COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(A). Audit Committee:

- 1. Shri Karan Shah, Chairman: Non Executive / Independent
- 2. Shri Daarrpan Shah, Member: Non Executive / Independent
- 3. Smt. Fatima Iyer, Member: Non Executive / Independent

(B). Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

- 1. Shri Karan Shah, Chairman: Non Executive / Independent
- 2. Shri Daarrpan Shah, Member: Non Executive / Independent
- 3. Smt. Fatima Iyer, Member: Non Executive / Independent

(C)Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Shri Karan Shah, Chairman: Non Executive / Independent
- 2. Shri Daarrpan Shah, Member: Non Executive / Independent
- 3. Smt. Fatima Iyer, Member : Non Executive / Independent